avatar
Liliya, 50 y.o., Russia, Bryansk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First name: Liliya
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Bryansk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 77kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 90.8 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, спокойная, хозяйственная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, спокойный, заботливый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала в путешествие со своими собаками
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Написала диссертацию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить каждый день
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Капитал Карл Маркс
What are your goals now?
Духовный рост, серьезные взаимные отношения
Whom do you admire?
Грейс Келли, королева Англии Елизавета.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, стервозность, легкомысленность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, подлость, агрессивность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Заняться спортом
What are your weaknesses?
Скованность, нерешительность
What are your strengths ?
Мудрость, умение готовить, эмпатия, душевность
How do friends view you?
Очень отзывчивая подруга/друг
How do acquaintances view you?
Интересная дама
What are your favourite games?
Футбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гёте, Мопассан, Дик Френсис, Стивен Кинг
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая хорошая музыка
What is your favourite food?
Любая вкусная еда
What are your favourite films?
Триллеры, приключения, детективы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Ганс Кристиан Андерсен
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, кулинария
What is your dream job?
Помогать людям
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уважающий и разделяющий мои взгляды
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, social cause/activism, travelling