Maryana, 21 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First name: Maryana
Age: 21
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 23 - 40
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, женственная, интересная и обаятельная девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, работящий, обаятельный, элегантный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы как можно больше времени с близкими, сделала бы что-нибудь экстремальное
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обеспечила бы своим близким все самое нужное
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с подругами, но конечно же больше советуюсь с собой и размышляю обо всем в одиночку
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, трудолюбие, обаятельность, благоразумие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, щедрость, трудолюбие, обаятельность, мыслительность, пунктуальность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поступление в юридический институт на бюджетное место
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Стараться жить только для себя, не растрачивать себя на тех людей, которым вы отдаете больше и меньше получаете.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Её непредсказуемость
The last books that you read?
"Таинственная история Билли Миллигана" Д. Киза, "Божественная комедия" Данте Алигьери
What are your goals now?
Заработать на жизнь как много больше, доучиться и взбираться по карьерной лестнице
Whom do you admire?
Великими учеными и историческими деятелями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Несколько лучших друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, ветренность, глупость, отсутствие самостоятельности, неопределённость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, лень,
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего, я считаю, я вполне идеальна!
What are your weaknesses?
Долго могу что - то выбирать
What are your strengths ?
Вкусно готовлю, со мной есть о чём поговорить, пунктуальна и решительна, прекрасно пою, обаятельна и мила
How do friends view you?
Как веселую, добрую, умную и отзывчивую девушку
How do acquaintances view you?
Как веселую, добрую, умную и отзывчивую девушку
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Михаил Булгаков, И.А. Бунин и многие другие
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан, люблю красивую и мелодичную музыку, не важно, в каком жанре
What is your favourite food?
Обожаю пельмени со сметаной, свои приготовленные блюда, особенно сырный суп и мясные блюда
What are your favourite films?
Люблю приключенческие фильмы, психологические триллеры и фильмы - головоломки
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Джанни Родари, Ханса Кристиана Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Играть на гитаре, готовить, читать, смотреть сериалы, любоваться картинами, интересным интерьером и архитектурой
What is your dream job?
Ещё не совсем определилась, но мечтала бы быть приятным и хорошим начальником у своих подопечных, рассматриваю вакансии, направленные на умственную деятельность
Tell us about your dream partner.
Описывала выше
Where do you want to live?
Обожаю вид моря и гор, особенно рассветы и закаты, сам пейзаж. Хотела бы жить в уютном, цветущем и стильном бунгале рядом с берегом моря или океана
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, computers, creative writing, dogs, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, news/politics/events, painting, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!