Anastasiya, 40 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 30 - 49
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их с близкими и любимыми людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Комедии и триллеры.
What is your dream job?
Которая будет приносит удовольствие.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый , любящий.
Where do you want to live?
На берегу океана.
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats, Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling